Annu­al Gen­er­al Meeting

Annu­al Gen­er­al Meet­ing Notice

Notice is here­by giv­en that the Annu­al Gen­er­al Meet­ing of CRANAplus will be held on Wednes­day 18th Sep­tem­ber 2019 at 4.00pm at the Crowne Plaza Hunter Val­ley, 430 Wine Coun­try Dri­ve, Lovedale NSW.

All mem­bers are encour­aged to attend​.As per 18.3.(a) in the Con­sti­tu­tion the fol­low­ing Board Mem­bers will be con­tin­u­ing their term:
Ms Claire Board­man
Ms Vanes­sa De Lan­delles
Ms Belin­da Gibb
Mr John Ryan
Ms Fiona Wake
Dr Nicholas Williams

By rota­tion Ms Lynette Byers and Mr John Wright offer them­selves for re-elec­tion.

Mr Paul Stephen­son will retire from the posi­tion of Chair as per the rotat­ing term.

As per the Con­sti­tu­tion, an elec­tion will be held for the 3 Direc­tor posi­tions as 7 nom­i­na­tions were received. Audit­ed finan­cial state­ments will be avail­able for inspec­tion upon request 14 days pri­or to the AGM by con­tact­ing the CFO via email on cfo@​crana.​org.​au

Vot­ing opened on Thurs­day 15 August 2019 and clos­es on Wednes­day 19 Sep­tem­ber at 4pm AEST (Bris­bane). Should you have any dif­fi­cul­ty with vot­ing, please con­tact CRANAplus on (07) 4047 6400 or by email at crana@​crana.​org.​au.