Contact Us

Cairns, Qld (Head Office)

Unit 2, 189-191 Abbott St, Cairns QLD 4870
P.O Box 7410, Cairns, QLD 4870
Ph: (07) 4047 6400
Fax: (07) 4041 2661

Adelaide, SA

Unit 1, 81 Harrison Road, Dudley Park, SA 5008
PO Box 127, Prospect, SA 5082
Ph: (08) 8408 8200
Fax: (08) 8408 8222

Alice Springs, NT

c/- Centre for Remote Health
cnr Simpson & Skinner Streets, Alice Springs NT 0870
PMB 203, Alice Springs, NT 0872
Ph: (08) 8955 5675

All general enquiries should be directed to crana@crana.org.au.

Our Staff

Corporate Services

CEO, CFO, Payments & Accounts, Private Course enquiries

Christopher Cliffe
Chief Executive Officer
Ph. (07) 4047 6400
E. ceo@crana.org.au

Denise Wiltshire
Executive Assistant
Ph.. (07) 4047 6409
E. denise@crana.org.au

Steven Dangaard
Chief Finance Officer
Ph. (07) 4047 6408
E. cfo@crana.org.au

Anne-Marie Borchers
Marketing & Communications Manager
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
M. 0408 820 054
E. memberservices@crana.org.au

Professional Services

Geri Malone
Director of Professional Services
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
E. geri@crana.org.au

Marcia Hakendorf
Professional Services Officer
Ph. (08) 8408 8213
E. projects@crana.org.au

Education Services

Libby Bowell
Director of Education Services
Ph. (08) 8408 8206
E. libby@crana.org.au

Sue Orsmond
Deputy Director of Education
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
E. sue@crana.org.au

Wendy Bowyer
Course Coordinator - Emergency Care
Ph. (08) 8955 5675
E. rec1@crana.org.au

Anni Kerr
Course Coordinator - Life Support
Ph. (07) 4047 6408
E. alsp@crana.org.au

Michelle Bodington
Course Coordinator - Maternity Care
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
E. mec1@crana.org.au

Glenda Gleeson
Course Coordinator - Midwifery Up Skilling
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
E. mec@crana.org.au

Leonie McLaughlin
Course Coordinator - Life Support
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
E. leonie@crana.org.au

Lucy Little
eRemote Online Learning Coordinator 
Ph. (07) 4047 6400
E. online@crana.org.au

Anne-Marie MacNamara
Logistics Officer / ATSI Course Coordinator
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
E. atsi@crana.org.au

Support Services

Colleen Niedermeyer
Director of Support Services
Ph. (07) 4047 6404
E. bss@crana.org.au

Dr Annmaree Wilson
Senior Clinical Psychologist
Ph. (07) 4047 6404
E. scp@crana.org.au

Therese Forbes
Bush Support Line Psychologist
Ph. (07) 4047 6400
E. therese@crana.org.au

Bush Support Services
Available 24/7
Ph. 1800 805 391
E. bss@crana.org.au

Administration Services

Karen Clarke
Director Administration Services
Ph. (08) 8408 8205
E. AdminDirector@crana.org.au

Steve Batten 
Technical Project Officer / IT 
Ph. (08) 8408 8203 
E. steve@crana.org.au

Amy Hill 
Technical Support Officer 
Ph. (08) 8955 5675 
E. amy@crana.org.au

Helen Phipps
Membership Officer
Ph. (08) 8408 8201
E. membership@crana.org.au

Claire Prophet
Travel Coordinator
Ph. (08) 8408 8204
E. travel@crana.org.au

Liesel Higgins
Administration Officer - RTO
Ph. (08) 8408 8212
E. rto@crana.org.au

Jenny Morton
Receptionist - Adelaide
Ph. (08) 8408 8200
E. receptionSA@crana.org.au

Liz Gordon
Private Course Liaison Officer
Ph. (07) 4047 6407
E. admin8@crana.org.au

Susan St Clair
Customer Services Officer
Ph. (08) 8408 8202
E. admin6@crana.org.au

Joe Rusch
Admin Assistant - Support Services
Ph. (07) 4047 6400
E. joe@crana.org.au

Merilyn Jenkins
Logistics Officer
Ph. (08) 8408 8208
E. admin7@crana.org.au