Our 2024 conference website is now live.
Find out more about this year's event.

National Safety and Quality Health Service Standards

The Standards comprise of eight nationally consistent statements about the level of care consumers can expect from health services. Their primary aim is to protect the public from harm and to improve the quality of health service provision.

Resource Type: Publication
Author: Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Resource Location:
Go to Publication